Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

13 Apr

TONIGHT: Shawn Mendes #HandwrittenLivestream Performance

Don’t miss Shawn Mendes’s performance streaming LIVE from Mall of America TONIGHT at 8:30 CST/ 9:30 EST/ 6:30 PST in celebration of his new album, #Handwritten, out TOMORROW!

#HandwrittenAtMidnight #HandwrittenLivestream

Pre-order Handwritten now on iTunes:

Follow Shawn

Twitter // Instagram // Facebook // Vine // Official Site