Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

16 Oct

Pre-Order The Vamps’ New Album “Wake Up” NOW!

UK pop-rock band The Vamps’ second studio album Wake Up is available NOW for pre-order! Watch the music video for the title track here.

Order your advance copy of the album here on iTunes! See below for the full deluxe album tracklist:

1) Wake Up

2) Rest Your Love

3) Volcano (ft. Silentó)

4) Million Words

5) Windmills

6) I Found a Girl

7) Be With You

8) Burn

9) Cheater

10) Stolen Moments

11) Boy Without a Car

12) Worry

13) Held By Me

14) Peace of Mind

15) Coming Home


Follow The Vamps:

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Official Website | Spotify | Vevo