Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

27 Aug

Pre-Order Demi Lovato’s New Album “Confident” Now!

Yesterday, Demi Lovato revealed the tracklisting on Twitter (with a little help from her friends) and date for her new album, “Confident”. The album is due out on October 16th, and is available for Pre-Order at

See below for Tracklisting:

1) Confident
2) Cool For The Summer
3) Old Ways
4) For You
5) Stone Cold
6) Kingdom ft. Iggy Azalea
7) Waitin’ For You
8) Wildfire
9) Lionheart
10) Yes
11) Father
12) Starts
13) Mr. Hughes

Follow Demi

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Official Website