Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

19 Sep

MTV EMA Nominations Announced!

Congratulations to our Island Def Jam nominees for the 2011 MTV EMAs!

Justin Bieber, Jennifer Lopez, Kanye West, Rihanna and Neon Trees combine for 9 nominations!

Head HERE to VOTE!!

Justin Bieber
Best Pop
Best Male
Biggest Fans

Jennifer Lopez
Best Song (“On The Floor”)
Best Female

Kanye West
Best Male
Best Hip Hop (w/Jay Z)

Best Pop

Neon Trees
Best Push