Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

17 Nov

Mariah Carey’s Global Christmas Extravaganza

Mariah has a very special Christmas gift for her fans, and she is ready to unveil it Today, November 17, 2011! Tune in to the live stream at here at 12:00 PM EST/ 9:00 AM PST/ 6:00 PM CET/ 5:00 PM GMT.