Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

10 Jun

Introducing Citizen Føur

Please welcome Citizen Føur to the Island Records family. The boy band consists of Carson Boatman, Conner Boatman, Josh Levi and Austin Percario. Get ready because they are about to steal your heart. Be sure to follow them and watch their cover of Rihanna’s “Needed Me” below: 

Follow Citizen Føur:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram