Sign up for the Island Records Email Newsletter

By selecting submit you agree to the Universal Music Group Privacy Policy.

* Indicates Required Field

18 May

Brandon Flowers’ “The Desired Effect” Album Out Now!

Brandon Flowers’ new album “The Desired Effect” is out now!


Google Play:




1) Dreams Come True
2) Can’t Deny My Love
3) I Can Change
4) Still Want You
5) Between Me and You
6) Lonely Town
7) Digging Up The Heart
8) Never Get You Right
9) Untangled Love
10) The Way It’s Always Been

Stay up to date with the latest on Brandon Flowers!

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Official Site